Staff

If you have a general question or don't know who to contact, please call us at 340-774-6031.

Community Foundation of the Virgin Islands:

Office: (340) 774-6031
Fax: (340) 774-3852

Dee Baecher-Brown - President
E-mail: dbrown@cfvi.net

Katrin Braddell - Development Director
E-mail: katrinb@cfvi.net

Brittany Brin - Communications Manager
E-mail: bbrin@cfvi.net

Mandkhai Campbell - Accountant
E-mail: mcampbell@cfvi.net

Marie Charles - Office Administrator
E-mail: mariec@cfvi.net

CFVI Consultants:

Anna W. Scarbriel, Ph.D. - Co-Director - Kids Count, Child & Family Initiatives Advisor
E-mail: ascarbriel@cfvi.net

Judi Richardson - Co-Director - Kids Count
E-mail: jrichardson@cfvi.net

Patricia Swan - College Coach
E-mail: collegecoach@cfvi.net