Staff

Office: (340)774-6031
Fax: (340) 774-3852

Community Foundation of the Virgin Islands:

Dee Baecher-Brown - President
E-mail: dbrown@cfvi.net

Katrin Braddell - Development Director
E-mail: katrinb@cfvi.net

Brittany Brin Robinson - Communications Manager
E-mail: bbrin@cfvi.net

Marie Charles - Financial Administrator
E-mail: mariec@cfvi.net

Khadija de Lagarde - Special Grants and Programs Coordinator
Email: kdelagarde@cfvi.net

Beth Nuttall - Office Administrator
Email: bethn@cfvi.net

Anna W. Scarbriel, Ph.D. - Director of Grants and Programs, USVI KIDS COUNT Director
E-mail: ascarbriel@cfvi.net