Staff

Office: (340)774-6031
Fax: (340) 774-3852

Community Foundation of the Virgin Islands:

Dee Baecher-Brown - President
E-mail: dbrown@cfvi.net

Katrin Braddell - Development Director
E-mail: katrinb@cfvi.net

Brittany Brin - Communications Manager
E-mail: bbrin@cfvi.net

Marie Charles - Financial Administrator
E-mail: mariec@cfvi.net

Esther Sanchez - Administrative Assistant
Email: esanchez@cfvi.net

Anna W. Scarbriel, Ph.D. - Director of Grants and Programs, USVI KIDS COUNT Director
E-mail: ascarbriel@cfvi.net

CFVI Consultants:

Taetia Dorsett - USVI KIDS COUNT Consultant
Email: tdorsett@cfvi.net

Judi Richardson - USVI KIDS COUNT Co-Director
E-mail: jrichardson@cfvi.net

Patricia Swan - Next Generation Scholars Program College Coach/ Program Coodinator
E-mail: collegecoach@cfvi.net