Staff

Office: (340) 774-6031
Fax: (340) 774-3852

Community Foundation of the Virgin Islands:

Dee Baecher-Brown – President
E-mail: dbrown@cfvi.net

Anna W. Scarbriel, Ph.D. – Director of Grants and Programs
E-mail: annas@cfvi.net

Beth Nuttall – Executive Manager
Email: bethn@cfvi.net

Sakile Braithwaite-Hall, M.Ed. – Foundation Project Manager
Email: sakile@cfvi.net 

Susan Clark – Accountant
Email: susanc@cfvi.net

Jenna Smoczyk– Administrative and Accounting Assistant
Email: jennas@cfvi.net

Katrin Braddell – Development Partner
E-mail: katrinb@cfvi.net

Sean Liphard – Communications Manager
E-mail: seanl@cfvi.net