Staff

Office: (340) 774-6031
Fax: (340) 774-3852

Community Foundation of the Virgin Islands:

Dee Baecher-Brown – President
E-mail: dbrown@cfvi.net

Davica Brathwaite – Grants and Programs Manager
E-mail: davicab@cfvi.net

Susan Clark – Accountant
Email: susanc@cfvi.net

Sean Liphard – Communications Manager
E-mail: seanl@cfvi.net

Tess Monsanto-Bailey – Donor Services Associate
Email: tessm@cfvi.net

Beth Nuttall – Executive Manager
Email: bethn@cfvi.net

Una Pascal – Staff Accountant and Office Administrator
E-mail: unap@cfvi.net